Events By Category:

   register   details  print
2016 Pastor's and Leader's Conference
Monday, Mar 7, 2016 - Wednesday, Mar 9, 2016 @ East Campus: 8711 E Speedway Blvd.
   register   details  print
2016 Pastor's and Leader's Conference - Volunteer Application
Sunday, Mar 6, 2016 - Wednesday, Mar 9, 2016 @ 2:00pm @ East Campus: 8711 E Speedway Blvd.
     details  print
50s Plus Bible Study: East Campus
Saturday, Mar 5, 2016 @ 9:00am @ East Campus: 8711 E Speedway Blvd.
     details  print
50s Plus Bible Study: Pot Luck
Sunday, Feb 21, 2016 @ 1:00pm @ West Campus: 5170 S Julian Dr.
     details  print
50s Plus Bible Study: West Campus
Saturday, Feb 13, 2016 @ 9:00am @ West Campus: 5170 S Julian Dr.
     details  print
ACSTO - redirect tax dollars to provide Christian school scholarships
Monday, Dec 28, 2015 - Friday, Apr 15, 2016
     details  print
Bridge - Prison Ministry Meeting
Saturday, Feb 13, 2016 @ 12:00pm - 3:00pm @ the West Campus Family Sanctuary
     details  print
Bridge of Hope
Saturday, Feb 13, 2016 @ 4:00pm @ East Campus modular buildings
     details  print
Chaplain's Monthly Meeting
Saturday, Feb 20, 2016 @ 1:00pm - 5:00pm @ the West Campus Family Sanctuary
     details  print
Easter Play by Calvary Tucson Deaf Ministry
Sunday, Mar 20, 2016 @ 1:00pm @ West Campus Family Sanctuary
     details  print
Grief Share Bible Study
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm @ the East Campus Kids Worship Room
     details  print
Helping Hands and Grateful Hearts - East Campus
Wednesday, Mar 2, 2016 @ 10:00am - 12:00pm @ the East Campus foyer
     details  print
Helping Hands and Grateful Hearts - West Campus
Thursday, Mar 10, 2016 @ 10:00am - 12:00pm @ the West Campus - 50's Plus Room (Bldg 5190)
     details  print
IFOC Chaplains Training 2016
Thursday, Apr 21, 2016 - Friday, Apr 22, 2016 @ 7:00am - 5:30pm @ the West Campus Family Sanctuary
     details  print
Ignition - Young Adult Group
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2016 @ 7pm @ the East Campus coffee shop
     details  print
New Believers Q & A
Saturday, Feb 13, 2016 @ 4:30pm @ the East Campus Kid's Chapel
     details  print
Performing Arts Ministry
Friday, Feb 19, 2016 @ 6:30pm
     details  print
Prayer Meetings - East Campus - Saturday
Saturday, Feb 13, 2016 @ 5:00pm
     details  print
Prayer Meetings - East Campus - Wednesday
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2016 @ 5:00pm
     details  print
Prayer Meetings - West Campus
Sunday, Feb 14, 2016 @ 8:00am
   register   details  print
Reach Mexico Missions Trip - February
Saturday, Feb 20, 2016 @ 6:00am - 7:00pm @ the West Campus High School Room
     details  print
Road to Recovery
Friday, Feb 19, 2016 @ 6:00pm @ West Campus Family Sanctuary
     details  print
Serving Those in Need
Friday, Oct 9, 2015 - Sunday, Oct 9, 2016
   register   details  print
The Truth Project
Monday, Feb 22, 2016 - Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 6:30pm - 8:00pm @ the West Campus Family Sanctuary

Bookmark and Share